America, tonight as I am sure you have all heard, the bane of the United States has fallen. Long has he crept in the shadows, long has he elluded our grasp, but no more. Osama Bin Laden is dead. Justice has been brought down upon him.   But in this time of great success fear lingers in the back of my mind. Do not think that this means that we are once again safe. Do not think that the war on terror is over. I hope that this is the beginning of the end, but the war on terror is not a war against one man, it is a war against an ideal. An ideal that supports inflicting pain and suffering upon your fellow man so that you might feed off of his fear. This is a great victory, but do no drop your gaurd.

I do have to say, Mr. President, long have I stood against you. I doubt that you know of my exisitance. I watch just about all of your speaches, and I have something to say about all of them. Good speech.

Mr. Johny Cash, I believe said it best.


“God’s Gonna Cut You Down”

You can run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down

Go tell that long tongue liar
Go and tell that midnight rider
Tell the rambler, the gambler, the back biter
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut ’em down
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut ’em down

Well my goodness gracious let me tell you the news
My head’s been wet with the midnight dew
I’ve been down on bended knee talkin’ to the man from Galilee
He spoke to me in the voice so sweet
I thought I heard the shuffle of the angel’s feet
He called my name and my heart stood still
When he said, “John go do My will!”

Go tell that long tongue liar
Go and tell that midnight rider
Tell the rambler, the gambler, the back biter
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut ’em down
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut ’em down

You can run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down

Well you may throw your rock and hide your hand
Workin’ in the dark against your fellow man
But as sure as God made black and white
What’s done in the dark will be brought to the light

You can run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Run on for a long time
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down
Sooner or later God’ll cut you down

Go tell that long tongue liar
Go and tell that midnight rider
Tell the rambler, the gambler, the back biter
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut you down
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut you down
Tell ’em that God’s gonna cut you down

http://www.xanga.com/media/xangaaudioembedplayer.swf?c=2&i=3968615&m=b3863

Al Queada is a very real threat. Their retribution, their wrath, will be swift. We must be ready.

http://Ahref=

 

1 comment
  1. Osama Bin Laden may no longer be with us, yet Sahtahn is alive and well. Muslims and Christians share this common adversary, and must now work together to ensure his complete annihilation. ‘I fight the Devil in you that fights the Devil in me’ isn’t going to do it. We must help each other overcome our common oppressor, by recognising, gently exposing and then calmly discussing his evil influence, especially within ourselves, though also in others. There has been no greater urgency for this than at present.You might be shocked to learn who just said that.

Let the discussion begin

